Look what I found…

  • Food in a jar? I’m loving the idea and I keep pinning different ideas… So, what better than chili and cornbread with the cooler weather we’ve been having this week?

chili-and-cornbread-in-a-jar

  • As we are now in August, and the “back-to-school-feeling” is upon me I’ve been trying to make things a little more organised around here…

plannerabfol-copy

  • I LOVE this potato salad, every time we go on a picnic, Dan asks me to make it!

potatosalad_main_1881263b

  • I’m lusting after these right now, so hopefully when we go shopping at the weekend I’ll be able to nab them!

31cQGDw8nkL__SX280_SY418_SH35_

  • I really like the smell of vanilla, and I love beauty products and making things…mix it all together and you get this yummy looking body scrub!

vanillaoliveoilscrub

  • I’m in the process of updating my wardrobe, so this fab shoe storage would be a really good thing for me to try out!

232542

Hope you enjoy browsing them! I certainly did and I can’t wait to try some of them out!

Emma-Jayne xx

Next Post
Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. Placing baked goods in a mason jar (or any other) is such a cute and simple way to dress up the presentation. Love these pictures 🙂

    Reply
    • My thoughts exactly! I love food in jars! And a lot of other things for that matter. They were all from various places I’ve bookmarked on the web to try later so I thought I’d share them with you all. Thankyou for commenting! Xxx

      Reply

Leave a comment