London…

Over the weekend, I went to London with my guides. We had an amazing time doing some sight seeing and Christmas shopping! I spent far too much money on things for Lillee’s Christmas stocking! But I’m hoping some of the things, especially the new stocking I brought from the Disney store will last her a good few years! I don’t have pictures of what i brought, especially as a lot of its for Christmas! But the Disney store did have pretty window displays.

When we first got there, we went to the Natural History Museum. It was really interesting but because there was so much to see, we really needed much longer there. we did see the dinosaurs though!

Harrods had a sleigh full of teddy bears…

And, while we were there me and Aimie met Minnie mouse! so of course, we had to get a picture!

Emma-Jayne xx

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

